Menu Blanton Ross
Blanton Ross

Dream Travel Album

Dream Travel was first released in July 2009 as Kyle Blanton Ross, it has since been remastered and released as SynaFleur.

The compositions are an exploration of Beta wave based music.
(July 01 2009) solo release

Inside the Heliopause, Gluyt 3.83, and Nightmare Dreams So Loud are featured in the Student Academy Award Winning short animation
Lifeline by Andres Salaff

Beauty Two - Kyle Blanton Ross (2012)

Logical Curl - Video Editing, Graphics
KBR - Composition,